Updated August 17, 2026 When you sign in using Wargaming.net ID, we use your Wargaming.net account identity and region to verify your identity and limit voting to one vote per eligible account. Your nickname is used temporarily to display the account you are signed in with. We do not, and cannot, collect or store your Wargaming.net password. Voting records, including your Wargaming.net account ID, region, selected vote, and related voting information, will be deleted from our servers within 31 days after the contest ends, no later than December 1, 2026 Authentication and account information processed directly by Wargaming.net is subject to the Wargaming.net privacy policy, terms, and data-retention practices. Requests relating to data held by Wargaming should be directed to Wargaming.net